Kontakt oss

Teqva Sandnes

Kjell Egil Ellingsen
Daglig Leder

Tlf: 918 52 298
kjell.e.ellingsen@teqva.no
Tor Egil Sjursen
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 982 15 133
tor.e.sjursen@teqva.no
Henning Lund Eriksen
Leder Service

Tlf: 959 83 229
henning.l.eriksen@teqva.no
Lasse Romsøe
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 950 17 390
lasse.romsoe@teqva.no

Teqva Haugesund

Alf Kristian Kvalevåg
Daglig leder

Tlf: 469 78 515
alf.kristian.kvalevag@teqva.no
Øyvind Munthe
Prosjektleder/Sprinkleransvarlig

Tlf: 982 56 462
oyvind.munthe@teqva.no
Ståle Hetland
Prosjektleder Bolig/Privat

Tlf: 982 56 461
stale.hetland@teqva.no
Aina Naustvåg
Tegner/Prosjektleder Totalbad/Bolig

Tlf: 934 36 227
aina.naustvag@teqva.no
Knut Waage
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 951 94 570
knut.waage@teqva.no
Ole Bjelland
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 975 40 139
ole.bjelland@teqva.no
Svein Olaf Nilsen
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 488 48 134
svein.nilsen@teqva.no
Tove Storesund Gaard
Økonomisjef

Tlf: 990 90 067
tove.gaard@teqvagruppen.no
Lene Muller
Salgkonsulent

Tlf: 41163506
lene.muller@teqva.no

Her finner du oss